WELCOME TO
STEVE BEVERLY'S TV CLASSICS
OFFICIAL INTERNET TELEVISION CHANNEL



NOVEMBER, 2022 DAILY PROGRAM SCHEDULE
9:00 AM
9:00 PM PT
* * * * * *
12 NOON
12 MIDNIGHT
ET
THE STEVE ALLEN SHOW (3 Stooges guests) April 5, 1959
THE LORETTA YOUNG SHOW Dec. 9, 1956
SCIENCE FICTION THEATER June 25, 1955
GUNS OF WILL SONNETT Oct. 18, 1968
WHAT'S MY LINE? (James A. Michener, guest panelist; Walter Brennan MG) Nov. 22, 1959
12 NOON
12 MIDNIGHT PT
* * * * * *
3 PM
3 AM ET
THE LAWRENCE WELK SHOW "Live at the Aragon" June 4, 1960
OZARK JUBILEE Red Foley hosts in Springfield MO Oct. 8, 1955
YOUR HIT PARADE REUNION Richard Dawson hosts Nov. 7, 1975
FACE THE MUSIC Ron Ely hosts April 4, 1980
3:00 PM
3:00 AM PT
* * * * * *
6:00 PM
6:00 AM
ET
FUN AND GAMES SHOW
THE PRICE IS RIGHT
EYE GUESS
THREE ON A MATCH
DREAM HOUSE '67
JEOPARDY WITH ART FLEMING
THE $100,000 PYRAMID
6:00 PM
6:00 AM PT
* * * * * *
9:00 PM
9:00 AM
ET
TV CLASSICS AT SEA
THE LUCY SHOW (1963)
SEA HUNT (1957)
ADVENTURES IN PARADISE (1961)
SEA HUNT (1958)
THE PRICE IS RIGHT (1959)